January, 2020
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Thursday, January 02, 2020 10:30am - 11:30am
    Tai Chi for Health    ::  Community Center
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Thursday, January 09, 2020 10:30am - 11:30am
    Tai Chi for Health    ::  Community Center
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thursday, January 16, 2020 10:30am - 11:30am
    Tai Chi for Health    ::  Community Center
  • Wednesday, January 01, 2020 10:00am
    Exercise DVD    ::  Community Center
  • Thursday, January 02, 2020 01:00pm
    Coloring Club    ::  Community Center
  • Friday, January 03, 2020 10:00am
    Exercise DVD    ::  Community Center
  • Monday, January 06, 2020 10:00am
    Exercise DVD    ::  Community Center
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020 10:30am
    FREE Yoga Class for Over 50s    ::  Community Center
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020 01:00pm
    Bingo    ::  Community Center
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 10:00am
    Exercise DVD    ::  Community Center