Month Flat Week Day

Adult Slow Pitch Tournament

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Every 2 Days until April 19, 2021

Adult Slow Pitch Tournament

Sunday, April 18, 2021
This event does not repeat

Adult Slow Pitch Tournament

Monday, April 19, 2021
Every 2 Days until April 19, 2021

Horseshoe Bend Obstacle Course Race (OCR) behind the Maverick

Saturday, April 24, 2021
This event does not repeat

Location: Maverick, Tunnel Road & Hwy. 89

COTA Family Fun Color Run

Saturday, May 08, 2021
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Every Day until May 16, 2021

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Every Day until May 16, 2021

Field of Honor, Adult Slow Pitch Tournament

Friday, May 28, 2021
Every Day until May 30, 2021

Field of Honor, Adult Slow Pitch Tournament

Saturday, May 29, 2021
Every Day until May 30, 2021

Field of Honor, Adult Slow Pitch Tournament

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Every Day until May 30, 2021

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Saturday, June 05, 2021
Every Day until June 06, 2021

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Sunday, June 06, 2021
Every Day until June 06, 2021

Fourth of July Parade and Vendor Fair

Saturday, July 03, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fourth of July Fireworks

Sunday, July 04, 2021
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Friday, July 09, 2021
Every Day until July 11, 2021

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Every Day until July 11, 2021

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Sunday, July 11, 2021
Every Day until July 11, 2021

Smoke ‘n Stroke BBQ Cookoff & Golf Fundraiser (JCPMP & LPNGC)

Saturday, September 25, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Lake Powell Half Marathon by Vacation Races

Friday, October 08, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, October 10, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat