Month Flat Week Day

Little League Opening Ceremonies

Saturday, April 10, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Challenger Sports Youth Soccer Camp at Sports Complex

Monday, June 07, 2021 9:00 am - Friday, June 11, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Friday, July 23, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, July 25, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Full Moon Classic Adult Slow Pitch Softball Tournament (Night Tournament)

Friday, July 30, 2021
Every Day until August 01, 2021

Full Moon Classic Adult Slow Pitch Softball Tournament (Night Tournament)

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Every Day until August 01, 2021

Full Moon Classic Adult Slow Pitch Softball Tournament (Night Tournament)

Sunday, August 01, 2021
Every Day until August 01, 2021

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Friday, August 06, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, August 08, 2021 10:31 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Saturday, August 14, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, August 15, 2021 10:31 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Friday, August 20, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, August 22, 2021 10:31 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Midway West Carnival)

Thursday, August 26, 2021 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until August 27, 2021

Midway West Carnival

Thursday, August 26, 2021 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until August 27, 2021

Sports Complex Reserved (Midway West Carnival)

Friday, August 27, 2021 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until August 27, 2021

Midway West Carnival

Friday, August 27, 2021 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Sports Complex Reserved (Midway West Carnival)

Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until August 29, 2021

Midway West Carnival

Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until August 29, 2021

Midway West Carnival

Sunday, August 29, 2021 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until August 29, 2021

Sports Complex Reserved (Midway West Carnival)

Sunday, August 29, 2021 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until August 29, 2021

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Saturday, September 04, 2021 9:00 am - Monday, September 06, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Friday, September 10, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Friday, September 24, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Friday, October 01, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, October 03, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Zombie Softball – Youth Fast Pitch Tournament

Friday, October 08, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, October 10, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Friday, October 22, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Gobbler Cup Youth Fast Pitch Tournament

Friday, November 05, 2021 10:00 am - Sunday, November 07, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Gobbler Cup Adult Slow Pitch Tournament

Friday, November 12, 2021 10:00 am - Sunday, November 14, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Cactus Christmas Adult Slow Pitch Tournament

Friday, November 19, 2021 10:00 am - Sunday, November 21, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Cactus Christmas Youth Fast Pitch Tournament

Friday, December 03, 2021 10:00 am - Sunday, December 05, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Saturday, December 11, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Saturday, December 18, 2021 9:00 am - Sunday, December 19, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, April 09, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Flyer 2022