Month Flat Week Day
Special Event

Antelope Canyon Ultra Marathon

Saturday, March 12, 2022
This event does not repeat

Antelope Canyon Ultra Marathon

AMA Motocross

Saturday, March 26, 2022
This event does not repeat

AMA Motocross

Star Gazing at Horseshoe Bend

Friday, April 01, 2022
This event does not repeat

Star Gazing at Horseshoe Bend

Page Fine Art Festival - Emily Scott Sacred Premiere at Rimview Terrace

Thursday, April 07, 2022 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SACRED PREMIERE COLLECTION EXHIBITION

Page Art Festival Itinerary

Sacred

Page Fine Art Festival - Page High School Fundraiser at Grand Canyon Brewery

Friday, April 08, 2022 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Art Exhibit as well as a fundraiser event for the Page High School Musical Theatre 

Page Art Festival Itinerary

Grand Canyon Brewery Flyer

Page Fine Art Festival - at John C. Memorial Park

Saturday, April 09, 2022 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Art Show, Live Music, Food Trucks, Art Canvas Classes, Kid bounce house

Page Art Festival Itinerary

Page Fine Arts Festival flyer

Open Show Rodeo

Saturday, April 09, 2022 1:00 pm - Sunday, April 10, 2022 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Car Show Flyer

Page Fine Art Festival - at John C. Memorial Park

Sunday, April 10, 2022 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Art Show, Live Music, Food Trucks, Art Canvas Classes, Kid bounce house

Page Art Festival Itinerary

Page Fine Arts Festival flyer

Star Gazing at Horseshoe Bend

Saturday, April 30, 2022
This event does not repeat

Star Gazing at Horseshoe Bend

Cruise Thru Page

Friday, May 06, 2022 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Registration:
Friday, May 6 @ 2:00 - 5:00 pm
Page Lumber / 655 S. Lake Powell Boulevard, Page AZ

Cruise Thru Page 2022

Lake Powell Cruiser Car Show

Saturday, May 07, 2022 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lake Powell Cruiser Car Show

Vaccine Clinic @ Page Animal Adoption Agency

Friday, June 03, 2022 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Full Moon Classic Tournament

Friday, August 05, 2022 9:00 am - Sunday, August 07, 2022 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

"Dog Days of Summer"

Saturday, September 10, 2022
This event does not repeat

6th Annual Trunk or Treat

Monday, October 31, 2022 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat