477 Haul Rd.
Page
Arizona
86040
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 25 Jul, 2021 9:00 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Fri. 6 Aug, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 8 Aug, 2021 10:31 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Sat. 14 Aug, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 15 Aug, 2021 10:31 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Fri. 20 Aug, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 22 Aug, 2021 10:31 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Sat. 28 Aug, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 29 Aug, 2021 10:31 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Sat. 4 Sep, 2021 9:00 am - Mon. 6 Sep, 2021 9:00 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Fri. 10 Sep, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 12 Sep, 2021 9:00 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Fri. 24 Sep, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 26 Sep, 2021 9:00 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Fri. 1 Oct, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 3 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Zombie Softball – Youth Fast Pitch Tournament

Fri. 8 Oct, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 10 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Sat. 16 Oct, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 17 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Fri. 22 Oct, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 24 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Gobbler Cup Youth Fast Pitch Tournament

Fri. 5 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - Sun. 7 Nov, 2021 10:00 am

Gobbler Cup Adult Slow Pitch Tournament

Fri. 12 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - Sun. 14 Nov, 2021 10:00 am

Cactus Christmas Adult Slow Pitch Tournament

Fri. 19 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - Sun. 21 Nov, 2021 10:00 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Sat. 27 Nov, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 28 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Cactus Christmas Youth Fast Pitch Tournament

Fri. 3 Dec, 2021 10:00 am - Sun. 5 Dec, 2021 10:00 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Sat. 11 Dec, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 12 Dec, 2021 9:00 am

Sports Complex Reserved (Event is TBD)

Sat. 18 Dec, 2021 9:00 am - Sun. 19 Dec, 2021 9:00 am