2018 Candidate Important Dates


2018 Nonpartisan Nomination Paper

2018 Nomination Paper for Write-In Candidate - fillable

2018 Nonpartisan Nomination Petition - fillable

2018 Financial Disclosure Statement - fillable

2018 Political Action Committee Statement of Organization


Arizona Financial Disclosure Guide  

Arizona Campaign Finance Handbook


 Click Here for Coconino County Elections Website


2018 Election Information


2018 Primary Election - Tuesday, August 28, 2018

2018 General Election - Tuesday, November 6, 2018


The Mayor (2-year term) and five Council Member seats (three 4-year terms and two 2-year term) will be open for election in 2018.  The current Mayor and Council Member terms that expire in 2018 are:  Mayor William R. Diak and Councilors Darby McNutt, Levi Tappan, Mike Bryan and Dennis Warner.    


Candidate "packets" containing the forms and petitions that are required to run for Mayor or Council Member will be available to pick up in the City Clerk's office on January 22, 2018.  The forms contained in the packets are subject to change without notice, and prospective candidates are responsible for submitting the correct forms in order to run for a City office.   

Prospective candidates are encouraged to set an appointment to meet with the City Clerk to review the forms.  You may contact Kim Larson, CMC, City Clerk by calling 928-645-4221.

Candidate Nomination forms must be filed with the City Clerk at 697 Vista Avenue, Page, Arizona  86040.  The earliest date prospective candidates may file their nomination forms is April 30, 2018, and the last day to file forms is May 30, 2018 by 5:00 p.m.


A candidate for local office must be a qualified elector at the time of filing their nomination paper.  Any such candidate, in addition to other requirements, must be 18 years of age or more on or before the election, have resided in the city limits for one year preceding the election, and restored civil rights if having been convicted of a felony. 

Candidate nomination forms and petitions may be filed with the City Clerk no earlier than April 30, 2018, and not later than May 30, 2018 by 5:00 p.m.

If you receive contributions or make expenditures, in any combination, more than $1,100 in connection with a campaign for public office, the law states that a political committee must be created to serve as your campaign committee.  In this case, a Political Committee Statement of Organization must be filed within ten days of receiving such contributions or making such expenditures.  If any information contained on the statement of origanization changes, it must be amended within ten days of the change of information.  

Candidates for Council

The City of Page’s Primary Election is on August 28, 2018.

The following are Candidates for Mayor

Brian Carey

William Diak

David Doyal

Levi Tappan
The following are Candidates for Council Member – 2-year term

Kristin Davis

Jeff Szabo

Dennis Warner   

The following are Candidates for Council Member – 4-year term

Theresa Bowlby

Mark Cormier

Kyle Davis

Rick Yanke      





$500 Threshold Exemption Statements

Diak, William - $500 Threshold Exemption Statement

Jones, Jon - $500 Threshold Exemption Statement

Kocjan, John - $500 Threshold Exemption Statement

Sadler, Scott - $500 Threshold Exemption Statement

Seyler, Korey - $500_Threshold Exemption Statement


City of Page General Election
May 21, 2013
*** Unofficial Until Final Canvass ***


Page Central 72
Page East 73
Page South 74
Page West 75