Youth Advisory Commission Approves Logo

Page Youth Advisory Commission held its second meeting on January 19, 2024, and approved the final design for the logo of the commission. The logo was created by Chair Trystan Conley which incorporates patriotic elements in the design. The motion to approve the logo passed unanimously.

The members of the City of Page’s newest commission are Chair Trystan Conley, Vice Chair Miriam Lassen, Dante Thompson, Emma Mallavia, Dominic Martinez, Emily Hawker, and Michaela Long.

More information about the Youth Advisory Commission is available at

Skip to content